Posted on

Ramblings from The Madhouse Part I

the canvas left bare.

yesterday another painting washed away.

I could see the colours flowing.

Oh, the sadness.

Wherever I may belong.

all i know is you’re my only living, breathing bacteriophage.

I will make you run.

but i will never let you go.

Oh, the horror.

and all i could think was cherry pie trees.

let’s create a sweet rythm tonight.

let the alcohol flow.

let it run down.

deep and wild.

Oh, the mysterious challenge.

like a pebble in a haystack.

burning on the top of a beach.

Oh my lady, you’re so dead.

and all i could do was whistle and wave.

Oh, the ignorance

Earth disappeared.

Oh, the spacey disillusionment.

all i could do was wave my fingers around.

there was heavy cheese in my neck.

there’s a throat-sore in my head.

and i don’t understand.

Anything.

About curiouswhiterabbit

I am an explorer of time, space and reality.

Leave a Reply

